SADDLEBACK COLLEGE - 949-582-4500

Saddleback College Library

Staff Directory

Patricia Flanigan
Patricia Flanigan
Dean of Online Education
and Learning Resources
(949) 582-4365
pflanigan@saddleback.edu
Cora Swanson
Cora Swanson
Senior Administrative Assistant
(949)582-4516
cswanson@saddleback.edu
Debbie Armstrong
Debbie Armstrong
Library Technician - Circulation
(949)582-4533
darmstrong@saddleback.edu
Laura Bellin
Laura Bellin
Library Technician - Technical Processing
(949)582-4874
lbellin@saddleback.edu
Sandy Brimer
Sandy Brimer
Associate Librarian
(949) 582-4525
sbrimer@saddleback.edu
Ana Maria Cobos
Ana Maria Cobos View profile information for Ana Maria Cobos
Circulation Librarian
(949) 582-4542
acobos@saddleback.edu
Donna Delap
Donna DeLap
Associate Librarian
(949) 582-4525
ddelap@saddleback.edu
Kian Farshidpour
Kian Farshidpour
Library Assistant I - Circulation
(949) 582-4876
kfarshidpou@saddleback.edu
Wendy Gordon
Wendy Gordon View profile information for Wendy Gordon
Reference Coordinator - Librarian
(949) 582-4932
wgordon@saddleback.edu
Elizabeth Horan
Elizabeth Horan View profile information for Elizabeth Horan
Distance Learning Librarian
(949) 582-4684
ehoran@saddleback.edu
Kelly Knudsen
Kelly Knudsen
Library Assistant I - Circulation
(949) 582-4563
krussell@saddleback.edu
Jenny Langrell
Jenny Langrell View profile information for Jenny Langrell
Library Department Chair
Systems Librarian
(949) 582-4453
jlangrell@saddleback.edu
Karen Leo
Karen Leo
Associate Librarian
(949) 582-4525
kleo@saddleback.edu
Jim Locke
Jim Locke
Library Technician
Technical Processing
(949) 582-4241
jlocke@saddleback.edu
Lucy Luna
Lucy Luna
Library Assistant II
Technical Processing
(949) 582-4875
lluna@saddleback.edu
John McCotter
John McCotter
Lab Technician, Computer
(949) 582-4528
jmccotter@saddleback.edu
Vannie Pham
Vannie Pham
Library Assistant II - Circulation
(949) 582-4285
vpham@saddleback.edu
Lucilla Soria
Lucila Soria
Library Assistant II - Circulation
(949) 583-4873
lsoria@saddleback.edu
Nora Shea
Nora Shea
Associate Librarian
(949) 582-4525
nshea@saddleback.edu
Kerry Stern
Kerry Stern
Associate Librarian
(949) 582-4525
kstern@saddleback.edu
Lydia Welhan
Lydia Welhan
Technical Services Librarian
(949) 582-4428
lwelhan@saddleback.edu
Bob Woolfenden
Bob Woolfenden
Library Assistant I
(949) 582-4563
rwoolfenden@saddleback.edu
Alicia Zach
Alicia Zach
Associate Librarian
(949) 582-4525
azach@saddleback.edu

Contact Information

Phone: (949) 582-4314
Fax: (949) 364-0284
Circulation/Renewals:
(949) 582-4526
Computer Help Desk:
(949) 582-4363
Reference: (949) 582-4525 Location: LIB/LRC - Map LIB/LRC Floorplans

What's New

Library Workshops:
Located on the 3rd floor Room 314:

Spring 2014
February 11 - April 29

Library Workshop Schedule

Reserve a Group Study Room

Library Hours

Spring 2014
Jan. 21 - May 22
Monday - Thursday: 8 am - 8 pm
Friday: 8 am - 2 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Spring Holidays:
Feb. 14 - 17 Lincoln's Day
& Presidents' Day
March 23 - 29 - Spring Break

In the Spotlight


Try Credo Reference a great place to start your research.

South Orange County CC District | Campus Police & Emergency Information | FAQ | Maps & Directions | Irvine Valley College | ATEP Classes
Disabled Students Accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Community and Junior Colleges, of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges
Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, California 92692 • (949) 582-4500
Official Web Site of Saddleback College. Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: This site may contain links to web sites not administered by Saddleback College or one of its divisions, departments,
units or programs. Saddleback College is not responsible or liable for the accuracy or the content of the linked pages.