Photography Department Faculty & Staff

All Saddleback Photography instructors are currently working or showing artists and have demonstrated mastery in the field of photography.
 

Faculty:

Ryan Even View profile information for Ryan Even
Photography Instructor/Department Chair
reven@saddleback.edu

Rachel Bank View profile information for Ryan Even
Photography Instructor
rbank@saddleback.edu

Ron Leighton View profile information for Ron Leighton
Photography Instructor
rleighton@saddleback.edu

Sylvia Montana View profile information for Sylvia Montana
Photography Instructor
smontana@saddleback.edu

Joey Morris View profile information for Sylvia Montana
Photography Instructor
jmorris43@saddleback.edu

Jennifer Porter View profile information for Jennifer Porter
Photography Instructor
jporter8@saddleback.edu

Julie Shafer View profile information for Julie Shafer
Photography Instructor
jshafer@saddleback.edu

Mark Tsang View profile information for Mark Tsang
Photography Instructor
mtsang@saddleback.edu

Staff:

Kenneth Kinder
Senior Lab Technician, Photography
(949) 582-4791
kkinder@saddleback.edu

Mason Roset
Lab Technician, Photography
(949) 582-4791
mroset@saddleback.edu

 

lab-3.jpg