.
 
Division/Department Masthead Image
Associate Faculty Summer 2011

Division Home
Anthropology
Child Development
Economics
Education
Ethnic Studies
Geography
GIS
History
Political Science
Psychology
Sociology/Gerontology
Women's Studies
Foster & Kinship


Full-Time Faculty/ Office Hours
Associate Faculty Directory
District Directory


Division Resources


Division Office
Location: BGS 314 [map]
Phone: (949) 582-4733
Fax: (949) 347-7363
scsbs@saddleback.edu

Division Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:00am to 7:00pm
Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm
Closed Weekends


Cadence Wynter, Dean Send email to Cadence Wynter
Social & Behavioral Sciences
BGS 320, (949) 582-4733

Christina Altman Send email to Christina Altman
Senior Administrative Assistant
BGS 316, (949) 582-4734

Sue Brown Send email to Sue Brown
Administrative Assistant II
BGS 318, (949) 582-4205

Yvonne Belardes Send email to Yvonne Belardes
Office Assistant
BGS 314, (949) 582-4733

Nicole Major Send email to Nicole Loftus
FKCE Program Manager
BGS 351, (949) 582-4217

Lilia Peterson Send email to Lilia Peterson
FKCE Program Assistant
BGS 318, (949) 582-4884


Associate Faculty for Spring 2014

ANTHROPOLOGY  
Beshk, Rosie
Faculty Profile
Anthropology   rbeshk@saddlwback.edu
Donaldson, Lindsay
Faculty Profile
Anthropology   ldonaldson@saddleback.edu
Dorner, Meredith
Faculty Profile
Anthropology 3070 mdorner@saddleback.edu
Gonzalez, Denyee
Faculty Profile
Anthropolgoy 3749 dgonzalez20@saddleback.edu
Kennedy, Sandra
Faculty Profile
Anthropology
3150
Montagne, Meredith
Faculty Profile
Anthropology 3086 mmontagne@saddleback.edu
Quinn, Nicole
Faculty Profile
Anthropology   nquinn@saddleback.edu
Rampley, Taryn
Faculty Profile
Anthropology
Wild, Kyleb
Faculty Profile
Anthropology   kwild@saddleback.edu

Zajac, Mark
Faculty Profile

Anthropology

3111

mzajac@saddleback.edu

CHILD DEVELOPMENT    
Barbre, Jean
Faculty Profile
CD   jbarbre@saddleback.edu

Boyd, Melody
Faculty Profile

CD

3715

mboyd@saddleback.edu

Dagarin, Jean-Mari
Faculty Profile
CD   jdagarin@saddleback.edu
Homma, Mary Susan
Faculty Profile
CD
3379
Kaiser, Kai
Faculty Profile
CD 3231 kkaiser@saddleback.edu

Paige, Monique
Faculty Profile

CD

7215

mpaige@saddleback.edu

Vidal-Prudholme, Laura
Faculty Profile
CD 3439 lvidalprudholme@saddleback
White, Jerilyn
Faculty Profile
CD 3739 jwhite@saddleback.edu
ECONOMICS    
Dibrell, Carolyn
Faculty Profile
Economics   cdibrell@saddleback.edu
Guerra, Ferdinando
Faulty Profile
Economics   fguerra@saddleback.edu
Javanmard, Mike
Faculty Profile
Economics   mjavanmard@saddleback.edu
McNeil, Mark
Faculty Profile
Economics   mmcneil@saddleback.edu

O’Connor, Bill
Faculty Profile

Economics

 

boconnor@saddleback.edu

Pakula, Jennifer
Faculty Profile

Economics

3663

jpakula@saddleback.edu

EDUCATION    
Devaney, Brian
Faculty Profile
Education   bdevaney@saddleback.edu
Evans, William
Faculty Profile
Education   wevans@saddleback.edu
Horan, Elizabeth
Faculty Profile
Education   ehoran@saddlwback.edu
Visca, Curtis
Faculty Profile
Education 3248 cviscasaddleback.edu
ETHNIC STUDIES    
Romero, Maria Teresa
Faculty Profile
Ethnic Studies   mromero@saddleback.edu
GEOGRAPHY    

Conley, John
Faculty Profile

Geography

 

jconley@saddleback.edu

Jones, Kris
Faculty Profile
Geography 3237 kjones@saddleback.edu

MariaHazy, Laszlo
Faculty Profile

Geography

3745

lmariahazy@saddleback.edu

Saxe, Anne
Faculty Profile

Geography

 

asaxe@saddleback.edu

Seeley, Tiffany
Faculty Profile
Geograpahy   tselley@saddleback.edu
GERONTOLOGY    
Major, Nicole
Faculty Profile
Gerontology   nmajor@saddelback.edu
Norton, Joanna
Faculty Profile
Gerontololgy   jnorton@saddleback.edu
GIS    
Mercurio, Mike
Faculty Profile
GIS   mmercurio@saddleback.edu
HISTORY    
Altenbernd, Erik
Faculty Profile
History   ealtenbernd@saddleback.edu
Davis, Bernadette
Faculty Profile
History   bdavis@saddleback.edu
Dorhout, Aneta
Faculty Profile
History   adorhout@saddleback.edu
Fernandez,Memo
Faculty Profile
History   efernandez@saddleback.edu
Ghanbarpour, Christina
Faculty Profile
History   cghanbarpour@saddleback.edu
Gonaver, Wendy
Faculty Profile
History   wgonaver@saddleback.edu
Harris, James
Faculty Profile
History   jharris62@saddleback.edu
Hunt, Ryan
Faculty Profile
History   rhunt10@saddleback.edu
Kiser, Stacy
Faculty Profile
History   skiser@saddleback.edu

Kolasa, Jeffrey
Faculty Profile

History

 

jkolasa@saddleback.edu

Latner, Teishan
Faculty Profile
History   tlatner@saddleback.edu

McKinney, Mike
Faculty Profile

History

 

mmckinney@saddleback.edu

Menzing, Todd
Faculty Profile

History

3291

tmenzing@saddleback.edu

Mochizuki, Jon
Faculty Profile

History

7223

jmochizuki@saddleback.edu

Romero, Maria Teresa
Faculty Profile

History

3350

mromero@saddleback.edu

Seaman, James
Faculty Profile

History

3605

jseaman@saddleback.edu

Sundstrom, Emily
Faculty Profile
History 3428 esundstrom@saddleback.edu
Vargish, Tim
Faculty Profile
History   tvargish@saddleback.edu
Wirtz, Beverly
Faculty Profile
History 3351 bwirtz@saddleback.edu
POLITICAL SCIENCE    
Gordon, Austin
Faculty Profile
PS   agordon@saddleback.edu
Hinkle, Christina
Faculty Profile
PS 3128 chinkle@saddleback.edu
Lopez, Ed
Faculty Profile
PS   elopez50@saddleback.edu

Petri, Mike
Faculty Profile

PS

3052

mpetri@saddleback.edu

Pieri, Glenna
Faculty Profile
PS   gpieri@saddleback.edu
Pino, David
Faculty Profile
PS   dpino@saddleback.edu
Rabii, Narges
Fculty Profile
PS   nrabii@saddleback.edu
Wadley, Jonathan
Faculty Profile
PS
PSYCHOLOGY    
Ake, Christy
Faculty Profile
Psychology 3195 cake@saddleback.edu
Ferguson, Bob
Faculty Profile
Psychology 3434 bferguson@saddleback.edu
Fosdick, Melissa
Faculty Profile
Psychology   mfosdick@saddleback.edu
Georgianna, Sibylle
Faculty Profile
Psychology   sgeorgianna@saddleback.edu
Harris, Amanda
Faculty Profile
Psychology 3115 aharris@saddleback.edu

Keo-Trang, Zelida
Faculty Profile

Psychology

3671

zkeo@saddleback.edu

Leavy, Susan
Faculty Profile
Psychology 3260 sleavy@saddleback.edu
Madamba, Teresa
Faculty Profile
Psychology   tmadamba@saddleback.edu
Matthews, Bob
Faculty Profile
Psychology
Mounsey, Kimberly
Faculty Profile
Psychology 3713 kmounsey@saddleback.edu
Neuse, James
Faculty Profile
Psychology   jneuse@saddleback.edu
Nino, Randy
Faculty Profile
Psychology  

rnino@saddleback.edu

Novy, Meghan
Faculty Profile
Psychology   mnovy@saddleback.edu
Orlovska, Kseniya
Faculty Profile
Psychology   korlovska@saddleback.edu
Ramirez, Joshua
Faculty Profile

Psychology   jramirez67@saddleback.edu
Thorsen, Kara
Faculty Profile
Psychololgy   kthorsen@saddleback.edu

Worley, Michelle
Faculty Profile

Psychology

3212

mworley@saddleback.edu

SOCIOLOGY    
Chianese, Naomi
Faculty Profile
Sociology   nchianese@saddleback.edu
D"Auria, Stephanie
Faculty Profile
Sociology   sdauria@saddleback.edu
French, Jim
Faculty Profile
Sociology 3227 jfrench@saddleback.edu
Gause, Tiffany
Faculty Profile
Sociology   tgause@saddleback.edu
Jazayeri, Jennifer
Faculty Profile
Sociology
3276
Johnson-Audette, Kathleen
Faculty Profile
Sociology   kjohnson87@saddleback.edu

Major, Nicole
Faculty Profile

Sociology

3679

nmajor@saddleback.edu

Norton, Joanna
Faculty Profile
Sociology   jnorton@saddleback.edu
Pokorny Pires, Romana
Faculty Profile
Sociology   rpokornypires@saddleback.edu

Ridnor, Rachel
Faculty Profile

Sociology

 

rridnor@saddleback.edu

WOMEN'S AND GENDER STUDIES
Chianese, Naomi
Faculty Profile
WS   nchianese@saddleback.edu
       

Disabled Students Accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Community and Junior Colleges, of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges
Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, California 92692 • (949) 582-4500
Official Web Site of Saddleback College. Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: This site may contain links to web sites not administered by Saddleback College or one of its divisions, departments,
units or programs. Saddleback College is not responsible or liable for the accuracy or the content of the linked pages.