Faculty of the Department of Biological Sciences
Division of Mathematics, Science and Engineering

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\horlings.jpg

Jane Horlings, Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Davis
academic history and research interests
email:  jhorlings@saddleback.edu
www:  /faculty/jhorlings/

 

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\friedrich.jpg

Monica Friedrich, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine
email: mfriedrich@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/mfriedrich/

 

 

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\huntley.jpg

Tony Huntley, Professor

Department Chair
Ph.D. University of California, Santa Cruz

email: thuntley@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/thuntley

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\ininns.jpg

Elizabeth Ininns, Professor
M.S. University of California, Irvine

email:  eininns@saddleback.edu
www:  /faculty/eininns

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\pires.jpg

Marcelo Pires, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Riverside

email:  mpires@saddleback.edu
www:  /faculty/mpires

 

 

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\sirulnik.jpg

Abby Sirulnik, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Riverside

email:  asirulnik@saddleback.edu
www:  /faculty/asirulnik

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\street.jpg

Karah Street, Associate Professor

Ph.D. University of Texas, Health Science Center

email:  kstreet@saddleback.edu
www:  /faculty/kstreet

 

 

Description: Description: C:\Users\thuntley\Desktop\bio dept web\New Bio Website\faculty\photos\teh.jpg


Steve Teh, Professor

Department Chair
M.S. California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
email:  steh@saddleback.edu
www:  /faculty/steh

Faculty      Support Staff      Courses Taught      Current Schedule      Biology Course Syllabi  

Course Catalog     Biology Home     Saddleback College Home