ASTRONOMY


Dr. Mitch Haeri
Office: SM 140
Phone: 949.582.4815
Email: mhaeri@saddleback.edu
Website: http://www.saddleback.edu/faculty/mhaeri

 

Katherine Meyer-Canales
Office: SM 141
Phone: 949.582.4593
Email: kmeyer7@saddleback.edu
Website: http://www.saddleback.edu/faculty/kmeyer7

 

J. Repka
James Repka
Office: SM 133
Phone: 949.582.4694
Email: jrepka@saddleback.edu
Website: http://www.saddleback.edu/faculty/jrepka

 

Sandy Eulitt
Associate Faculty
Email: seulitt@saddleback.edu

 

Professor Merrell
Jo Ann Merrell
Associate Faculty
Email: jmerrell@saddleback.edu

 

William Schramm
Associate Faculty
Email: bschramm@saddleback.edu

 


Steven Schuh
Associate Faculty
Email: sschuh@saddleback.edu

 

 

Astronomy Homepage Degree Program Faculty & Staff Sky Gallery Facilities Division Homepage

Astronomy Club

 

Location: SM Building [map]

Mitchell Haeri View profile information for Mitchell Haeri Preview personal webpage for Mitchell Haeri Send email to Mitchell Haeri
Physics/Astronomy Instructor
(949) 582-4815

Katherine Meyer-Canales View profile information for Katherine Meyer-Canales Preview personal webpage for Katherine Meyer-Canales Send email to Katherine Meyer-Canales
Physics/Astronomy Instructor
(949) 582-4593


South Orange County CC District | Campus Police & Emergency Information | FAQ | Maps & Directions | Irvine Valley College | ATEP Classes
Disabled Students Accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Community and Junior Colleges, of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges
Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, California 92692 • (949) 582-4500
Official Web Site of Saddleback College. Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: This site may contain links to web sites not administered by Saddleback College or one of its divisions, departments,
units or programs. Saddleback College is not responsible or liable for the accuracy or the content of the linked pages.