Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Namesort descending First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Lewis Dawn English dlewis30@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Liu Emily English eliu1@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lombardi Debbie English dlombardi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Luttrell Judy English jluttrell0@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maccoun Wendy English as a Second Language wmaccoun@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maniaci Vera Foreign Languages vmaniaci@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mariano Merry English mmariano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Marzvaan Soheyla Foreign Languages smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mazique Jeanne English (949) 582-4743 jmaziquecra@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McGirr Julie English as a Second Language jmcgirr@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McRoberts Mary English mmcroberts@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Meyer Chris Journalism cmeyer15@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miremadi Ali Foreign Languages amiremadi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Montagne Galloway Lisa English lmontagnegalloway@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Morris Freshwater Linda English lmorris@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mykkanen Rachel English rmykkanen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nam Victorya English as a Second Language vnam@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelik Amit Foreign Languages anelik@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile O'Connell Carrie English coconnell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Oderlin Jeff English joderlin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paduano Francesca Foreign Languages fpaduano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pangborn Lori English lpangborn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Patton Eric English epatton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Peterson Eric English epeterson10@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Piazza Enrico Foreign Languages epiazza@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Putros Tremonisha English tputros@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pyo Henry English as a Second Language hpyo@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ramser Dean English dramser@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reading Cynthia English creading@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reed Mike Journalism (949) 582-4900 x3223 mreed@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Richiusa Gordon English grichiusa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Roffel Frank English froffel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rudmann Brent History, Humanities, and Philosophy(IVC) brudmann11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Saremi Sohila Foreign Languages ssaremi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Schultz Dolores English as a Second Language dschultz@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shah Priya English pshah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sharp Stephen English ssharp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shults Maryanne Journalism mshults@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sleep Katherine English as a Second Language ksleep@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smith Douglas Foreign Languages (949) 582-4985 dsmith114@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stachenfeld Marilyn English mstachenfel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stanfield Scott English sstanfield@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Strong Peggy English pstrong@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stuart Andy English astuart@saddleback.edu

Pages